• Sikandar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Sikandar (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Parzan Dastur, Ayesha Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sanjay Suri

      Music Director: Justin, Uday Mazumdar, Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan, Sandesh Shandilya

      Lyricist: Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar), Prasoon Joshi, Neelesh Misra

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Sikandar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Sikandar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dhoop Ke Sikke

      Shankar Mahadevan & Anusha Mani

    • Arzoo (Naat)


    • Allah Hoo

      Yash Narvekar & Hrishikesh Kamerkar

    • Manzaraat

      Shilpa Rao

    • Chaal Apni

      Hrishikesh Kamerkar & Hamsika Iyer

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 27.9 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.