• Sindoor - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Sindoor (1987)

      Year of Release: 1987

      Cast: Shashi Kapoor, Jaya Prada, Rishi Kapoor, Jeetendra, Govinda, Neelam Kothari, Shakti Kapoor

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Sindoor Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Sindoor music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Patjhad Saawan Basant Bahaar

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Aziz

    • Naam Saare Mujhe Bhool Janey Lagey

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Aziz

    • Chalo Chalo Door Kahin

      Kavita Krishnamurthy , Mohammad Aziz

    • Jhat-pat Ghunghat Khol

      Kishore Kumar , Hariharan

    • Patjhad Saawan Basat Bahaar

      Lata Mangeshkar , Suresh Wadkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.