• Swarg - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Swarg (1990)

      Year of Release: 1990

      Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Govinda, Juhi Chawla, Madhavi, Neena Gupta, Paresh Rawal

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Swarg Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Swarg music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kaise Kate Din

      Mohammad Aziz, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Tum Sajna Ke Ghar

      Mohammad Aziz, Amit Kumar, Anupama Deshpande

    • Bam Bam Bambai

      Amit Kumar

    • Ae Mere Dost

      Mohammad Aziz

    • Filmon Ke Saare Hero

      Amit Kumar, Nitin Mukesh

    • Music


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.