• Tere Bin Laden - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Tere Bin Laden (2010)

      Year of Release: 2010

      Cast: Ali Zafar, Pradhuman Singh, Sugandha Garg, Piyush Mishra

      Music Director: Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan, Abhijit Vaghani, Dhruv Dhalla, Ali Zafar

      Lyricist: Jaideep Sahni, Dhruv Dhalla, Jaspreet Singh, Ali Zafar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Tere Bin Laden Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Tere Bin Laden music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ullu Da Patha

      Shankar Mahadevan & Ali Zafar

    • Shor Sharaba

      Jaspreet Singh & Suraj Jagan

    • I Love Amreeka

      Shankar Mahadevan, Ali Zafar, Akriti, Anushka

    • Kukduk

      Master Saleem

    • Bus Ek Soch

      Ali Zafar

    • Ullu Da Patha - Remix

      Shankar Mahadevan, Ali Zafar, Akriti

    • I Love Amreeka - Reprise

      Ali Zafar, Akriti Kakkar & Anusha Mani

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 36.0 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 54.8 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.