• 3 Idiots - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      3 Idiots (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Aamir Khan, Kareena Kapoor, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi, Boman Irani, Omi Vaidya, Mona Singh, Parikshit Sahni

      Music Director: Shantanu Moitra

      Lyricist: Swanand Kirkire

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen 3 Idiots Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. 3 Idiots music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aal Izz Well

      Sonu Nigam, Swanand Kirkire & Shaan

    • Zoobi Doobi

      Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh

      Shaan & Shantanu Moitra

    • Give Me Som Sunshine

      Suraj Jagan & Sharman Joshi

    • Zoobi Doobi - Remix

      Sonu Nigam & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Aal Izz Well - Remix

      Sonu Nigam, Swanand Kirkire & Shaan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 30.8 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 51.59 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.