• Iqbal - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Iqbal (2005)

      Year of Release: 2005

      Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Shreyas Talpade, Girish Karnad, Yatin Karyekar

      Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya, Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant

      Lyricist: Irfan Siddique, Subhash Ghai, Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Iqbal Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Iqbal music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aankhon Mein Sapna

      Ravindra Upadhyay

    • Khelenge Khelenge - Male

      Himesh Reshammiya

    • Maula

      Sriram Ayyer

    • Paani

      Suresh Wadekar

    • Tum Tana

      Sriram Ayyer

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.