• Jaal: The Trap - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Jaal: The Trap (2003)

      Year of Release: 2003

      Cast: Sunny Deol, Tabu, Reema Sen, Anupam Kher

      Music Director: Anand Raj Anand

      Lyricist: Sameer, Anand Raj Anand

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Jaal: The Trap Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Jaal: The Trap music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ek Larki Bas Gayi

      Shaswati, Udit Narayan

    • Hum Safar Ke Liye

      Alka Yagnik

    • Indian Indian

      Anand Raj Anand

    • Jo Pyaar Tum Nay

      Richa Sharma, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Pehla Pehla

      Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.