• Khiladi 420 - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Khiladi 420 (2000)

      Year of Release: 2000

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Mahima Chaudhry, Gulshan Grover, Alok Nath

      Music Director: Darshan Rathod, Sanjeev Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Khiladi 420 Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Khiladi 420 music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Batiyan Bujha Do

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Sonu Nigam

    • Dheere Dheere Sanam

      Mahalaxmi , Udit Narayan

    • Dil Le Le Dil De De

      Alka Yagnik , Abhiteet

    • Jagte Hain Hum

      Kavita Krishnamurthy , Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.