• Krazzy 4 - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Krazzy 4 (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Juhi Chawla, Arshad Warsi, Irrfan Khan, Rajpal Yadav, Suresh Menon, Dia Mirza, Rajat Kapoor

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Asif Ali Beg, Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Krazzy 4 Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Krazzy 4 music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Krazzy 4

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Dekhta Hai Tu Kya

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Kirti Sagathia

    • Break Free

      Vishal Dadlani

    • O Re Lakad

      Kailash Kher, Sowmya Roah, Neeraj Shridhar

    • Ik Rupaiya

      Sudesh Bhosle, Kirti Sagathia, Labh Jajua, Rahul Vaidya, Jimmy Moses, Bhavin Dhanak

    • Break Free - Remix

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Dekhta Hai Tu Kya - Remix

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Kirti Sagathia

    • Krazzy 4 - Remix

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Jan Gan Man

      Ankita Sachdev

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.