• Maseeha - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Maseeha (2002)

      Year of Release: 2002

      Cast: Sunil Shetty, Namrata Shirodkar

      Music Director: Anand Raj Anand

      Lyricist: Dev Kohli

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Maseeha Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Maseeha music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaya Maza Na

      Vinod Rathod

    • Gal Suno Sarkar Jee

      Anand Raj Anand , Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Jeena Teri Banhon Mein

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Laila Laila

      Abhijeet , Alka Yagnik

    • Panga Na Le

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Subha Savere

      Kumar Sanu , Sadhana Sargam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.