• Mast - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mast (1999)

      Year of Release: 1999

      Cast: Aftab Shivdasani, Urmila Matondkar, Dalip Tahil, Smita Jaykar, Govind Namdeo, Antara Mali, Neeraj Vora, Rajpal Yadav

      Music Director: Sandeep Chowta

      Lyricist: Nitin Raikwar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mast Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mast music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mast

      Sandeep Chowta

    • Ruki Ruki

      Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Aasman Kehta Hai

      Sonu Nigam

    • Poocho Na Yaar

      Nitin Raikwar, Sadhana Sargam, Sonu Nigam

    • Suna Tha

      Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Main Mast

      Sandeep Chowta

    • Main Tere Dil Ki

      Asha Bhosle , Sonu Nigam

    • Na Govinda

      Asha Bhosle

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.