• Mohabbat - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mohabbat (1997)

      Year of Release: 1997

      Cast: Akshay Khanna, Sanjay Kapoor, Madhuri Dixit

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mohabbat Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mohabbat music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaina Bata Kaise

      Vinod Rathod, Sonu Nigam

    • Chori Chori

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Dil Ki Dhadkan

      Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Main Hoon Akela

      Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Pyar Kiya Hai

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Vinod Rathod

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.