• Mohabbatein - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mohabbatein (2000)

      Year of Release: 2000

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Shahrukh Khan, Aishwariya Rai, Uday Chopra, Jugal Hansraj, Jimmy Shergill, Shamita Shetty, Kim Sharma, Preeti Jhangiani

      Music Director: Jatin Pandit, Lalit Pandit

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mohabbatein Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mohabbatein music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aankhein Khuli Hon Ya

      Shweta Pandit, Sonali Bhatawdekar

    • Chalte Chalte Yunhi

      Ishaan, Manohar Shetty, Pritha Mazumdar, Shweta Pandit, Sonali Bhatawdekar, Udbhav Ojha

    • Hum Ko Humi Se Churalo

      Lata Mangeshkar & Udit Narayan

    • Pairon Mein Bandhan Hai

      Shweta Pandit, Sonali Bhatawdekar

    • Soni Soni Aakhiyon Wali

      Manohar Shetty, Shahrukh Khan

    • Duniya Mein Kitni Hain Nafratien

      Lata Mangeshkar, Udit Narayan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.