• Mohra - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mohra (1994)

      Year of Release: 1994

      Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Raveena Tandon

      Music Director: Vijay Kalyanji Shah (Viju Shah)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mohra Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mohra music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ae Kash Kahin

      Kumar Sanu

    • Dil Har Koi

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Na Kajre Ki

      Pankaj Udhas, Sadhana Sargam

    • Subha Se Lekar

      Sadhana Sargam, Udit Narayan

    • Tip Tip Barsa

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Tu Cheeze Badi Hai Mast Mast

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.