• Naam - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Naam (1986)

      Year of Release: 1986

      Cast: Nutan, Sanjay Dutt, Kumar Gaurav, Amrita Singh, Paresh Rawal, Poonam Dhillon

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Naam Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Naam music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ameeron Ki Shaam

      Mohammad Aziz

    • Chithi Aai Hai

      Pankaj Udhas

    • Tere Dil Ki Tu Jaane

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Tu Kal Chala Jaye Ga

      Manhar Udhas, Mohammad Aziz

    • Veriya Ve

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.