• Narasimha - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Narasimha (1991)

      Year of Release: 1991

      Cast: Sunny Deol, Dimple Kapadia, Urmila Matondkar

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Narasimha Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Narasimha music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Jao Tum Chahe Jahan

      Amit Kumar, Alka Yagnik

    • Hum Se Tum Dosti Kar Lo

      Udit Narayan and Alka Yagnik

    • Tum Ho Ajnabee To

      Laxmikant, Alka Yagnik

    • Pakad Pakad Khinch Ke

      Kavita, Sudesh Bhosle, Jolly

    • Jao Tum Chahe Jahan

      Amit Kumar, Alka Yagnik

    • Lekin Mohobat Badi Hai

      Alka Yagnik, Mohammed Aziz

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.