• Omkara - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Omkara (2006)

      Year of Release: 2006

      Cast: Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan, Naseeruddin Shah, Vivek Oberoi, Bipasha Basu, Konkona Sen Sharma, Deepak Dobriyal

      Music Director: Vishal Bhardwaj

      Lyricist: Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra)

      MP3 Bitrate: 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Omkara Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Omkara music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Beedi

      Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Jaag Ja

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Lakaad

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Naina

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Namak

      Rekha Bharadwaj

    • O Saathi Re

      Shreya Ghoshal

    • Omkara

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • The Tregedy Of Omkara

      Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.