• Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein (2001)

      Year of Release: 2001

      Cast: R. Madhavan, Diya Mirza, Saif Ali Khan, Anupam Kher

      Music Director: Aadesh Shrivastava, Harris Jayaraj

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Rehnaa Hai Terre Dil Mein music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Bolo Bolo


    • Dil ko

      Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Oh Mama Mama

      Sonu Nigam

    • Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein

      Sonu Nigam, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Sach Keh Raha Hai

      Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.K)

    • Zara Zara

      Bombay Jayashri

    • Churaya Churaya

      Preeti , Shekhar , Pinky

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.