• Sarfarosh - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Sarfarosh (1999)

      Year of Release: 1999

      Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Aamir Khan, Sonali Bendre, Mukesh Rishi, Akash Khurana, Makrand Deshpande, Shri Vallabh Vyas

      Music Director: Jatin Pandit, Lalit Pandit

      Lyricist: Sameer, Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai), Israr Ansari, Muqtida Hasan Nida Fazli

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Sarfarosh Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Sarfarosh music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Is Deewane Ladke Ko Koi Samjae

      Aamir Khan, Alka Yagnik

    • Jo Haal Dil Ka

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Yeh Jawani Hadh Karde

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Zindagi Maut Na Ban Jaaye

      Roop Kumar Rathod, Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.