• Sawan Ko Aane Do - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Sawan Ko Aane Do (1979)

      Year of Release: 1979

      Cast: Arun Govil, Zarina Wahab, Amrish Puri, Rita Bhaduri

      Music Director: Raj Kamal

      Lyricist: Maya Govind, Abhilash, Pooran Kumar Hosh, Fauq Jaami, Madan Bharati, Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai), Gauhar Kanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Sawan Ko Aane Do Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Sawan Ko Aane Do music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Bole To Baansuri

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Chand Jaise Mukhde Pe

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Gagan Yeh Samjhe

      Jaspal Singh

    • Jaanam Jaanam

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Kajre Ki Baati

      Yesudas, Sulakshana Pandit

    • Patthar Se Sheesha

      Anand Kumar

    • Sawan Ko Aane Do

      Jaspal Singh, Kalyani Mitra

    • Tere Bin Soona

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Teri Tasveer Ko

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Tujhe Dekh Kar

      K. J. Yesudas (Kattassery Joseph Yesudas)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.