• Shootout at Lokhandwala - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Shootout at Lokhandwala (2007)

      Year of Release: 2007

      Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Amitabh Bachchan, Arbaaz Khan, Sunil Shetty, Vivek Oberoi, Tusshar Kapoor, Ravi Gossain, Rohit Roy, Abhishek Bachchan, Diya Mirza, Neha Dhupia, Aarti Chhabria, Amrita Singh

      Music Director: Anand Raj Anand, Palash Sen, Strings (Band)

      Lyricist: Mika Singh, Palash Sen, Anand Raj Anand, Strings (Band), Dev Kohli

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Shootout at Lokhandwala Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Shootout at Lokhandwala music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mere Yaar

      Anand Raj Anand, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sunidhi Chuhan, And Raaj And

    • Aakhri Alvidaa

      Faisal Kapadia, Bilal Maqsood

    • Ganpat

      Mika, Anchal

    • Unke Nashe Mein

      Sukhwinder Singh, Mika, And Raaj And

    • Sone De Maan

      Dr Palash Sen

    • Ganpat - Rap

      Mika, Anchal

    • Aakhri Alvidaa - Club Mix

      Faisal Kapadia, Bilal Maqsood

    • Unke Nashe Mein - Club Mix

      Sukhwinder Singh, Mika, And Raaj And

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.