• Socha Na Tha - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Socha Na Tha (2004)

      Year of Release: 2004

      Cast: Abhay Deol, Ayesha Takia Azmi, Apoorva Jha, Suresh Oberoi, Salim Shah, Rati Agnihotri

      Music Director: Sandesh Shandilya

      Lyricist: Irshad Kamil, Subrat Sinha

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Socha Na Tha Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Socha Na Tha music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • O Yaara Rab

      Sonu Nigam, Sanjivni

    • Abhi Abhi Mere Dil Mein

      Sonu Nigam, Kunal Ganjawala, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Socha Na Tha

      Sandesh Shandilya, Sadhana Sargam

    • Zindagi

      Sonu Nigam, Sanjivni

    • Na Sahi

      Sandesh Shandilya

    • Seedhey Saade Dhang Se

      Krishnakumar Kunnath (K.K)

    • Mera Tumhara

      Sandesh Shandilya

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.