• Swarag Se Sunder - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Swarag Se Sunder (1986)

      Year of Release: 1986

      Cast: Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Jayapradha, Padmini Kolhapure, Asrani

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Swarag Se Sunder Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Swarag Se Sunder music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Apna Ghar Hai Swarg Se Sunder

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Devi Mata Rani

      Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Pyar Karne Ka Mausam Aaya

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Sun Ri Meri Behna

      Asha Bhosle, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Woh Tou Meine Jhoot Bola Tha

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.