• Taare Zameen Par - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Taare Zameen Par (2007)

      Year of Release: 2007

      Cast: Darsheel Safary, Aamir Khan, Tisca Chopra, Vipin Sharma, Sachet Engineer, Tanay Chheda

      Music Director: Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan

      Lyricist: Prasoon Joshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Taare Zameen Par Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Taare Zameen Par music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Taare Zameen Par

      Shankar Mahadevan, Dominique Cerejo, Vivienne Pocha

    • Kholo Kholo

      Raman Mahadevan

    • Bum Bum Bole

      Shaan, Aamir Khan

    • Jame Raho

      Vishal Dadlani

    • Maa

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Bheja Kum

      Shankar Mahadevan, Shankar Sachdev, Amole Gupte, Kiran Rao, Aamir Khan & etc

    • Mera Jahan

      Adnan Sami, Auriel Cordo, Ananya Wadkar

    • Ishaans Theme

      Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.