• Teri Bahon Mein - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Teri Bahon Mein (1984)

      Year of Release: 1984

      Cast: Mohnish Bahl, Ayesha Dutt, Parikshat Sahni, Dev Kumar, Prem Chopra, Naveen Nischol, Kalpana Iyer, Mac Mohan

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Amit Khanna

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Teri Bahon Mein Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Teri Bahon Mein music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • ABCD

      Sharon Prabhakar, Abhijeet Bhattacharya

    • Money Money

      Asha Bhosle

    • Bholo Ji Bholo

      S.P Balasubrahmanyam

    • Kitne Phool

      Kishore Kumar

    • Deewana Deewana

      S.P. Balasubramaniam

    • ABCD


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.