• Wapas - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Wapas (1969)

      Year of Release: 1969

      Cast: Shekhar Purohit, Azra, Satyajeet

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Majrooh Sultanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Wapas Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Wapas music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aai Baharon Ki Shaam

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Door Hai Woh Aanchal

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Eik Tera Saath Humko Do Jahan Se Pyara Hai

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi

    • Gudiya Si Meri Laadli

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Jhun Jhun Jhuna Jhun

      Usha Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.