• Waqt: The Race Against Time - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Waqt: The Race Against Time (2005)

      Year of Release: 2005

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Priyanka Chopra, Shefali Shah, Boman Irani

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Sameer, Aatish Kapadia

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Waqt: The Race Against Time Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Waqt: The Race Against Time music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tandav Music


    • Apne Jahanke

      Sonu Nigam, Adnan Sami

    • Miraksam

      Sonu Nigam, Sudesh Bhosle

    • Subha Ho Gi

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Do Me A Favor Let's Play Holi

      Anu Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Toot Gaya

      Kailash Kher

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.