• Yalgaar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Yalgaar (1992)

      Year of Release: 1992

      Cast: Feroz Khan, Sanjay Dutt, Kabir Bedi, Manisha Koirala

      Music Director: Channi Singh

      Lyricist: Sudarshan Faakir

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Yalgaar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Yalgaar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aakhir Tumkhein Aana

      Sapna Mukherjee, Udit Narayan

    • Dil Dil Dil

      Channi Singh, Sapna Mukherjee

    • Ho Jata Hai Kaise

      Kumar Sanu, Sapna Mukherjee

    • Koi Pichle Janam Ke

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan

    • Teri Chunni Pe Sitare

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.