• Yeh Raaste Hain Pyaar Ke - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Yeh Raaste Hain Pyaar Ke (2001)

      Year of Release: 2001

      Cast: Ajay Devgan, Madhuri Dixit, Preity Zinta

      Music Director: Darshan Rathod, Sanjeev Rathod

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Yeh Raaste Hain Pyaar Ke Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Yeh Raaste Hain Pyaar Ke music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Humka Kar Gee Gee

      Vinod Rathod, Alka Yagnik

    • Jo Pyar Kerta Hai

      Manohar Shetty, Anuradha Paudwal, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • O Jaane Jaan Aaja Na Tadpa

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Mera Dil Ek Khali Kamra

      Kumar Sanu, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Yeh Dil Mohabbat Mein

      Shaan, Asha Bhosle

    • Yeh Raste Hain Pyar Ke

      Shaan, Asha Bhosle

    • Yeh Raat Age Challe

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.