• Yeh Vaada Raha - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Yeh Vaada Raha (1982)

      Year of Release: 1982

      Cast: Rishi Kapoor, Poonam Dhillon, Tina Munim, Shammi Kapoor, Rakhee Gulzar, Rakesh Bedi, Sarika, Iftekhar Khan

      Music Director: Rahul Dev Burman

      Lyricist: Gulshan Bawra (Gulshan Kumar Mehta)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Yeh Vaada Raha Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Yeh Vaada Raha music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Yeh Vaada Raha

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Ishq Mera Bandagi Hai

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Maine Tujhe Kabhi Kuch

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Aisa Kabhi Hua Nahin

      Kishore Kumar

    • Jeene Ko Jeete Hein Sabhi

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.